Kontaktinformasjon

KONTAKTINFORMASJON

 

Eiendomsgruppen AS
(Hovedkontor)
Fridtjof Nansens Plass 11
P.b. 1077
9261 Tromsø

 

 

For kontakt, se hver avdeling.

 

Eiendomsgruppen Nord-Norge AS
Fridtjof Nansens Plass 11
P.b. 1077
9261 Tromsø

Roar Øien
Daglig leder / Manager
Mobil: (+47) 911 54 111
E-post: roar@eiendomsgruppen.no

Raymond Jørgensen
Prosjektleder / Project Manager
Mobil: (+47) 411 76 919
E-post: raymond@eiendomsgruppen.no

Eiendomsgruppen Trondheim AS
Kjøpmannsgata 52
P.b. 2612
7414 Trondheim

Trond Bekken
Daglig leder / Manager
Mobil: (+47) 916 61 570
E-post: trond@eiendomsgruppen.no

Steinar Buset
Prosjektleder / Project Manager
Mobil: (+47) 975 29 616
E-post: steinar@eiendomsgruppen.no

 

Eiendomsgruppen Vest AS
St. Olavs gate 48
4306 Sandnes

Guttorm Skretting
Daglig leder / Manager
Mobil: (+47) 982 85 745
E-post: guttorm@eiendomsgruppen.no

Kenneth Rygg
Prosjektleder/Project manager
Mobil: (+47) 916 60 773
E-post: kenneth@eiendomsgruppen.no

Eiendomsgruppen Oslo AS
Sørumsgata 11
2000 Lillestrøm

Lorentz Kvalvik
Daglig leder / Manager / Partner
Mobil: (+47)  916 60 771
E-post: lorentz@eiendomsgruppen.no

Emil Steiner Carlsen 
Prosjektsjef
Mobil: (+47)  971 27 424
E-post: emil@eiendomsgruppen.no

Tom-Erik Øverby
Prosjektleder /  Project Manager
Mobil: (+47)  954 41 277
E-post: tom-erik@eiendomsgruppen.no

Carl Fredrik Aaseby
Prosjektleder
Mobil: (+47) 900 29 293
E-post: carl-fredrik@eiendomsgruppen.no