Eiendomsgruppen

Kontakt

Eiendomsgruppen AS (Hovedkontor)
Fridtjof Nansens Plass 11
P.b. 1077
9261 Tromsø

For kontakt, se kontaktinformasjon til hver avdeling (under).

 

Eiendomsgruppen Nord-Norge AS
Fridtjof Nansens Plass 11
P.b. 1077
9261 Tromsø

John A. Angelsen
Daglig leder / Manager

Mobil: (+47) 91 66 07 86
E-post: john@eiendomsgruppen.no

 

Raymond Jørgensen  
Prosjektleder / Project Manager
Mobil: (+47) 411 76919
E-post: raymond@eiendomsgruppen.no

Raymond Jørgensen
Prosjektleder / Project Manager

Mobil: (+47) 411 76919
E-post: raymond@eiendomsgruppen.no

 

Roar Øien
Prosjektleder / Project Manager 

Mobil: (+47) 911 54 111
E-post:  roar@eiendomsgruppen.no

 

 

Eiendomsgruppen Trondheim AS
Kjøpmannsgata 52
P.b. 2612
7414 Trondheim

Trond Bekken
Daglig leder / Manager

Mobil: (+47) 916 61 570
E-post: trond@eiendomsgruppen.no


Kjell Ivar Kjerstad
Prosjektleder / Project Manager

Mobil: (+47) 941 36 445
E-post: kjerstad@eiendomsgruppen.no

 

Steinar Buset
Prosjektleder / Project Manager

Mobil: (+47) 975 29 616
E-post: steinar@eiendomsgruppen.no

 

 

Eiendomsgruppen Vest AS
Haugesundsgata 15
4014 Stavanger

Telefaks:  (+47) 51 53 69 01

Ted Erik Larsen
Administrerende direktør / CEO

Mobil: (+47) 916 60 770
E-post: ted@eiendomsgruppen.no

Kenneth Rygg
Prosjektleder/Project manager

Mobil: (+47) 916 60 773
E-post: kenneth@eiendomsgruppen.no


Ann Helen Iversen
Markedssjef

Mobil: (+47) 916 60 776
E-post: ann.helen@eiendomsgruppen.no

 

 

Eiendomsgruppen Oslo AS
Landstads Gate 10
2000 Lillestrøm

Lorentz Kvalvik
Daglig leder / Manager / Partner

Mobil: (+47)  916 60 771
E-post: lorentz@eiendomsgruppen.no


Erik Martinsen
Prosjektleder / Project Manager

Mobil: (+47)  916 60 774
E-post: erik@eiendomsgruppen.no


Emil Steiner Carlsen 
Prosjektsjef 

Mobil: (+47)  971 27 424
E-post: emil@eiendomsgruppen.no

 

Tom-Erik Øverby
Prosjektleder /  Project Manager

Mobil: (+47)  954 41 277
E-post: tom-erik@eiendomsgruppen.no